Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Toast. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Toast and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Laureljoncas over 1 year ago

French Toast

I've gotten three french toasts here: the fruity pebble one, the oreo one, and the apple pie one. All were amazing!!!! (Even the next day as a leftover). Coming from the Westcoast, where we also have top notch brunch spots, we were happily surprised to find Toast on Lenox. ? The french toast is generously soaked in an egg mix and has the perfect balance of crisp outside to dense inside. This french toast is also topped with the best syrups, compotes, and accompanying fruity or crunchy toppings. There is never a dull or dry bite. The staff were friendly and attentive and the atmosphere of the restaurant was cheerful and lively. P.S. their grits are also my favorite- creamy & loaded with flavor! We will be back to try their shrimp & grits, cocktails, and other delicious looking brunch items!

B over 1 year ago

Strawberry Shortcake French Toast

Let me preface this review by saying I am NOT a Breakfast or Brunch person. This was, by far, the most amazing thing I have ever eaten before 5pm in my life! The bread was soft but chewy, the save was the perfect amount of sweet, the crumble was delightfully crisp but still melted in your mouth. I don't know what else to say, we will drive 3.5 hours for this as often as we can!

Dionnesewells over 1 year ago

Lobster Sweet Potato Waffle

I finally made it to Atlanta to Toast to try your Lobster waffles. Oh my this was by far the best breakfast I've had while visiting the city. I've heard so much about how good your lobster waffles were. Everyone if you want some good exquisite breakfast experience you must try this place. Customer service was awesome.

Jonesna over 1 year ago

Lobster Sweet Potato Waffle

Literally the one of the best meals I have ever had! Mouthwatering ??

Kaylarhodes7 over 1 year ago

Crispy Brussels Sprouts

Omg the Brussels sprouts was so tasty!! They did an amazing job. It was so flavorful and cooked wonderfully. If you love Brussels sprouts I promise you'll love there's. Going back for my birthday in November

Jaywalk404 over 1 year ago

Lobster Sweet Potato Waffle

A perfect combination of sweet and savory the lobster tails were perfectly battered and seasoned and the sweet potato waffle was just sweet enough to balance the savory taste and it to me was the true definition of what brunch is and should be add that with the fact the wait staff was top notch worth every penny I spent in this place will definitely be back to try other items when I come back to Atlanta next month

Wilbert Gonsoland over 1 year ago

Lobster Sweet Potato Waffle

I don’t usually care for boiled lobster but I nvr tried fried lobster but I’m glad I did I changed the waffle to the cinnamon waffle that comes with the chicken and waffle so good we came down for the game and can’t wait to come back

Toribanks36 over 1 year ago

French Toast

I'm very picky when it comes to my french toast and hands down THE best. I had the bananas foster french toast with the caramael and rum sauce.OMG. I had the gouda mac n chez. SUPERB. Yes I was being a little greedy today (9/10/22) but oh well. Lol. I added the chicken sausage and scrambled eggs for a little protein. We sat at the bar and allowed the blonde female bartender make us her SUPER delicious signature drink. Loved it. Definitely worth the wait you may have. :)

Allbritton19 over 1 year ago

French Toast

Toast is my favorite brunch spot! It's a great vibe with amazing customer service. The portion sizes are big but the taste is even bigger.

Tonya Ashe over 1 year ago

Chicken and Waffles

I frequent here alot. You cant go wrong with anything on the menu. But this day I had the chicken and waffles. The chicken wings are crispy and fried to perfection! The waffle melts in your mouth! Dont walk, run to Toast on Lenox! Thank me later!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA